Amanda

July 25, 2008

I have known Amanda for a really long time (kinda like everyone who goes to school in Rosholt…) but we have extra ties: we played volleyball together, our moms quilt together, I was her sister’s ‘big buddy’ in school, I used to watch her younger brothers, and we are also related somehow. 

While I was home this past weekend I took her senior photos and I had a hard time narrowing down my favorites to put on the blog, but here are my absolute top favorites:

 

This was one of the last ones we took of the day because I totally forgot about formal yearbook photos – doesn’t she have the most beautiful eyes?!

And one of the first of the day before we tore the house apart ;-)

The sad thing is, I don’t think she ever had to use these lockers, but they look cool, right?

She is such an amazing athlete, too! I felt like half of her photos were of sports and the other half was the prom dress! *oops :-)

2 Responses to “Amanda”

  1. Bobbi Jo said

    Laura-Amanda’s pics are great! She’s pretty! you did a great job!

  2. Renae said

    Laura they turned out so amazing!! I love the sports pictures!

Leave a comment